Team Link - Men's

Players looking to join a team are listed here.  Teams looking for players in red.

Please notify us at memphista@gmail.com when you connect with a team so that we may remove your info from the list.

League Code League Code
Adult A Mixed M
Tri-Level T Combo C
Division Code Division Code   
Adult 18+ A18 Adult 55+ A55
Adult 40+ A40 Adult 65+ A65
Name Division Level League e-mail address
 Taylor Jones  T,M,C  2.5  A18  tjones1284@gmail.com
 Anith Larson  A/M/C  2.5  A18/A40  anithsen@hotmail.com
 Safi Khan  A/M/C  2.5  A18  safikhan126@gmail.com
 Jim Ensell  C  3.0  A18/A40  ensell4@gmail.com
 James French  T, M  3.0  A18/40  flynnclu@yahoo.com
 Phillip Babin  A/T/C  3.0  A40  pbabin@cbiz.com
 Josh Thomas  T/M  3.0  A18/40  jthomas941@aol.com
 Terrance Jackson  A/T/C  3.0  A18/A40  terrance770@msn.com
 Jim McCullough  A,C  3.0  A18  jim.mccullough@ricoh-usa.com
 Daniel Murdoch  T,M  3.5  A18  dmvols@aol.com
 Paul Stanley  T,M,C  3.5  A18/A40  paulroan@bellsouth.net
 Mark Boudreau  T,M,C  3.5  A18  mboudreau44@outlook.com
 Rick Downey  A,M  3.5  A18/40/55  rick.downey@nike.co
 Davis Jeu  A,T,M,C  3.5  A18/40/55  djeu@comcast.net
 Jim Rowland  A/M  3.5  A55/65  jimrow49@gmail.com
 Tim Walsh  A,M  3.5  A18  tim878@yahoo.com
 Brian Humphries  T  4.0    brianhump73@gmail.com
J.J. Rowe T,C  4.0  A18/A40  jjrowe33@yahoo.com
Garrett Best C  5.5  A18  garrett.best88@yahoo.com